Bestyrelse valgt på generalforsamlingen den 18. november 2017..

Formand: Helle Reinholdt
Redaktionsudvalget
Forretningsudvalg
Adelgade7
8660 Skanderborg
Mobil tlf.: 2678 6880
e-mail: he.reinholdt@gmail.com 
Næstformand: Karen Margrethe Sørensen
Arrangementsudvalget
Forretningsudvalg
Ormslevvej 432
8260 Viby J
Tlf.: 8628 3371
Fax: 8628 3379
e-mail: karenms@privat.dk  
Kasserer: Herman Rasmussen
Redaktionsudvalg
Forretningsudvalg
Linåtoften 18
Linå
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf.: 8694 8757
e-mail: herman.rasmussen@skolekom.dk 
Sekretær Søren Sørensen
Arrangementsudvalget
Forretningsudvalg
Schøtsmindevej 12,
Skovby
8464 Galten
Tlf.: 6134 7896
e-mail: aaland@kabelmail.dk 
Jørgen Møller Bitsch
Arrangementsudvalget
Skovbyparken 11
Skovby
8464 Galten
Tlf: 8694 3936
e-mail: bitsch@os.dk
Birthe Sehested
Arrangementsudvalget
Dalsagervej 7
8250 Egå
Tlf.: 2348 9890
e-mail: birthesehested@gmail.com
Lars Holger Mortensen
Arrangementsudvalget
Kridthøjvænget 54, 1. tv.
8270 Højberg
Tlf.: 3150 1607
e-mail: larsmortensen51@gmail.com 
Søren Chr. Sørensen
Arrangementsudvalget
Kirsebærvænget
Skovby
8464 Galten
Tlf.: 2347 9276
e-mail: alling@pc.dk 
Ulla Lauritsen
Arrangementudvalget
Forretningsudvalg
Bøgebakken 3
Lillering
8462 Harlev
Tlf.: 8694 2704
e-mail:  ullaarne199@gmail.com
Eigil Sennels
Arrangementsudvalget
Banegårdsparken 7, 2. dør 008
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 8655 4162
e-mail: eigil.sennels@gmail.com 
Tage Franck
Redaktionsudvalg
Kukbakken 6
8883 Gjern
Tlf.: 8687 5584
e-mail: Franck@Fibermail.dk
Ove Kjær
Redaktionsudvalg
Hørgårdsvej 31 B
8240 Risskov
Tlf.: 8617 9230
Mobiltlf: 6131 9230
e-mail: kok8888ok@youmail.dk 
Peter Poulsen
Suppleant
Langelinie 69
Borum
8471 Sabro
Tlf.: 20688084
e-mail: peter.poulsen@gefiber.dk
Vagn Hammer
Redaktionsudvalg
Plutovej 16
8370 Hadsten
Tlf. 8698 3324
e-mail: hammers@privat.dk  
Kurt Qvist Nielsen
Årbogsredaktør
Venusvej 21
8370 Hadsten
Tlf. 2047 7045
e-mail: quistn@gmail.com 
Jens Bay
Arrangementsudvalget
Visbjerghegn 123
8320 Mårslet
Tlf. 2976 7213
e-mail: frilandsvej13@gmail.com 
Revisor: Mogens Lindekilde
Rosenvænget 79
8362 Hørning
Tlf.: 8692 1839
e-mail: moli@live.dk 
Revisor: Troels Smidt
Sabro Skolevej 10
8471 Sabro
Tlf.: 8694 8425
e-mail: btsmidt@gmail.com 
 
Gå til toppen af denne side Gå til forsiden